Connect with us

About BFA

National Executive Members

Mr. Maclean Cortez Letshwiti


Mr. Johnson Masego Ntshingane

Vice President (1st)

Alec Fela Monyake

Additional Member

Tico Kamati

Additional Member

Lobito Ncube

Additional Member (Female)

Tshegofatso Balisi

Northern Block Representative

Barulaganyi Moloi

Eastern Block Representative

Sidney Kafeka

Southern Block Representative

Olsen Mantle

Western Block Representative

Nicola Zachem

BFL Chairperson

Sidney Magagane

First Division

Continue Reading

About BFA

Activity Report 2022/23

THEME: The Future Belongs to Women Football and School Sport Agenda For The 2023 Ordinary General Assembly Saturday 7th October 2023


Activity Report 2022/23


Continue Reading