♦  Contact Us
Women Squad Announced

Women Squad Announced

UPDATED: 08 Sep 2017

The woman’s national team coach Gaoletho Nkutlwisang and her technical team have made a selection of twenty players to compete at the COSAFA woman senior challenge.

The tournament will be held in Bulawayo not Harare as our previous communication had stated. The national team will travel to Zimbabwe on Sunday 10 September 2017, with the tournament starting on September 13 2017.

Below is the list of selected players ;

Sedilame Tsontso Bosija, B/Celtic RSA
Refiloe Cheveza Tshambani, Prisons XI
Masego Tiny Montsho, T\Ship Rollers
Nancy Chipo Baeletsi, Prisons XI
Kgomotso Aphache Molefe, Double Action
Tlamelo Mthagati Motlhale, T\Ship Rollers
Kesegofetse Odinga Mochawe, T\Ship Rollers
Patricia Xwele Motingwa, Double Action
Veronica Etto Mogotsi, Double Action
Balotlahnye Juju Johannes, South East Girls

Refilwe Mizo Matlho, UB kicks
Thuto Verah Ramafifi, Double Action
Thuso B. Ndulula Lesaane, Double Action
Lebogang Setereke, T\Ship Rollers
Golebaone Spoko Selebatso, Gaborone United
Boitumelo L Navara Gammu, Double Action

Bonang Bebeto Otlhagile, Double Action
Refilwe Phezulu Tholakele, T\Ship Rollers
Nondi Lungusi Mahlasela, Prisons XI
Masego Sriker Nfandiso, Tswii FC

All Kasi Clothing Co.