Connect with us


Tsatsilebe names his 20-man squad

Coach Raizor Tsatsilebe has named his final 20-man squad to do duty in Zambia at the 2018 COSAFA championships coach Razor and the Young Zebras will report to Camp on Thursday 21st 2018 to continue preparations.

The young zebras are expected to travel to Kitwe Zambia on Saturday to play friendly games with the 2018 host and local side as part of the preparation.

The tournament will run from the 2nd to 15th December 2018.

National U-20 Team List:


  1. Thabo Motswagole BDF
  2. Lesang Senne Lesirane
  3. Maikano- Terrence Tladinyane Hungry Leopards


  1. Alford Velaphi Gaborone United
  2. Pontsho Motshelanoka Sharps Shooting Stars
  3. Harvey Matema Hungry Leopards
  4. Lolo Mangope Sharps Shooting Stars
  5. Boikhutso Ndliziyo Smorden Fc
  6. Kitso Mangolo BDF


  1. Thabang Khuduga Township Rollers
  2. Moabi Motlhaetsi Hungry Leopards
  3. Gape-Calvin Thibedi Mogoditshane Fighters
  4. Bose Ramontsho Taffic
  5. Bakang Leshona Centre Chiefs
  6. Baokeditse Talani Gunners
  7. Kago Monyake Township Rollers
  8. Resaobaka Thatanyane Jwaneng
  9. Theo Motsepe Mochudi Center Chiefs


  1. Thabang Khuduga Township Rollers
  2. Vuyo Brine Mankanku Gunners


23 man squad for CHAN released

Zebras caretaker coach Mogomotsi Mpote has assembled a 23 man squad to kick start the 2020 Chan qualifying campaign against Seychelles on Saturday 20th April 2019.

The Zebras will host Seychelles at the Lobatse Sports Complex on Saturday with kick off set for 1600hrs and tickets valued at P20 Grandstand and P10 other areas. Tickets are available at computicket stores.

Here is the squad:

23 man sqaud for CHAN

Continue Reading