Connect with us


Bright name squad for Independence Day

The Zebras coach Major David Bright has just released national team list to play Ethiopia on Saturday 30th September 2017 as part of the independence celebrations.

Entrance to this game will be FREE of charge, and kick off for the game is 1600hrs.


1 Thabang Mosigi Orapa United DEF
2 Lesenya Ramoraka Orapa United DEF
3 Tapiwa Gadibolae Police XI DEF
4 Tshepho Motlhabankwe Township Rollers DEF
5 Mosha Gaolaolwe Township Rollers DEF
6 Simisane Mathumo Township Rollers DEF
7 Edwin Olerile Township Rollers DEF
8 Anthony Gous Galaxy GK
9 Kabelo Dambe Township Rollers GK
10 Mwampole Masule Township Rollers GK
11 Keagile Kobe BDF XI MID
12 Alphonse Modisaotsile Gaborone United MID
13 Kabelo Seakanyeng Gaborone United MID
14 Gilbert Baruti Galaxy MID
15 Thero Setsile Galaxy MID
16 Gift Moyo Orapa United MID
17 Katlego Masole Police XI MID
18 Maano Ditshupo Township Rollers MID
19 Lemponye Tshireletso Township Rollers MID
20 Segolame Boy Township Rollers MID
21 Onkabetse Makgantai AS Vita STR
22 Pako Moloi BDF XI STR
23 Tumisang Orebonye Gaborone United STR
24 Hendrick Moyo Police XI STR
25 Jerome Ramatlhakwana Township Rollers STR
1 Sthando Mogwadi Police XI Ass Coach
2 Thabo Motang Township Rollers GK Coach
3 Lone Bogwasi Physician
4 Dintwa Ramontsho BDF XI Equipment Manager
5 Stephen Maribe Galaxy Physical Trainer

Continue Reading


Annual Subscriptions

The Botswana Football Association affiliates are reminded that as per Article 78.1 of the BFA Constitution, the membership subscription fees are due on or before 31st May 2019.

To this end, all BFA Clubs are reminded to accordingly pay their subscriptions on or before 31st May 2019.

Be advised that failure to adhere to the above, will attract a penalty.

Continue Reading